cosplayjp

Aoi Sora Cosplay Party 2

Posted on: 2013/01/27

I am in France now because I have a friend here. A main reason to come to Franceis that I would like to join some cosplay events. One is the Aoi Sora Cosplay Party 2.

Aoi Sora Cosplay Party 2-2

at Le Loft

Aoi Sora Cosplay Party 2-1

at Le Loft

The Aoi Sora Cosplay is one of the largest Cosplay associations.
They have over 260 members in France and all over the world.

I wanted to know how French cosplayers enjoy the event and understand what types of people join it. The place which is called ‘Le Loft‘ was completely occupied with cosplayers and people who like cosplay. I am so impressed to see the event. I wish I could speak French to communicate with them.

Marius Plante, the organizer of the Aoi Sora Cosplay event, kindly introduced one famous cosplayer. Her name is Nikita. She joined World Cosplay Summit 2010 in Nagoya as well.

I took some of her photos and other cosplayers as well.
Nikita Cosplay

I assume that many cosplayers organize some events by themselves.
Hopefully I will visit more cosplay events all over the world.

Merci Beaucoup Marius Plante, Nikita et tout le monde à Marseille.

Since my friend will go to Japan Expo Sud in Marseille in March 2013,
I will upload more photos here. Let me know if anybody joins it!

Leave a Reply

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Twitter Updates

