cosplayjp

I’m in Paris :)

Posted on: 2012/07/05

Today was the first day of Japan Expo in Paris. I am exciting to be here both for joining the event and being here in Paris.
The most surprising thing is that many Cosplayers have already wore their costumes since they departure a center of Paris’s.

I saw A Man With A Missions, Momoiro Clover Z and some cosplay shows today. The event area is pretty large which we need to walk a lot to move between 2main places.

I’ll update more interesting stories and images. Due to a law wi-fi network at the event areas, I did not update the article on times. Hopefully I will meet someone who read my blogs:)!

4 Responses to "I’m in Paris :)"

Hooray for big conventions!

That’s awesome! I’m excited to see your next posts!

Wow nice! Im attending a cosplay competition in singapore as a photographer. Hope i get some nice pics xD

I’m looking forward to seeing the pictures you post! Have fun.

Leave a Reply

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Twitter Updates

